关于鸿升

品牌故事---鸿升的起源


鸿升源自于一种信仰,它见证了一位女性与市场恶性竞争做斗争的过程--------这位女性果断的从原始单位离职,代替的是,她在追逐个人梦想的道路上勇往直前,她始终坚信着:在这样激烈竞争的时代中,拥有卓越的技术,优秀的服务以及优异的质量是建立成功企业的必要因素。

鸿升成长为从以一个人的梦想为基础到拥有接近80员工的拥有强大影响力的企业;从一开始的没有机械设备到目前拥有超过40台从世界各地引进的先进设备;从一开始在几个月内签订一个订单到目前每天签订十几个订单。正如她的名字一样,鸿升承载这位女性的梦想并飞的越来越高,这位建立鸿升的奇迹般人物就是鸿升的总经理-----刘金红。 一个企业就像一个女人,她拥有她自身的品格,她自身的特质,和她自身的灵魂。

了解一个企业就像了解一个充满魅力的女人。 温暖而可靠。

关于我们

公司名称: 大连鸿升机械有限公司
位置: 大连市大连开发区天华路15-2
注册资金: 2000万元
法人代表: 刘金红
联系方式: hongsheng@dlhshjx.cn
成立时间: 2003年
经营理念: 品质就是生命,客户就是上帝!技术方面坚持创新,进步。思想方面不落后于时代。我们以实际为基础,创造思想,管理先进,不仅仅是追求利益,争做思想最先进的公司
营业范围: 我们专业加工各种各样的机械零部件,机械加工零件,数控加工零件,高精度零件加工,精密金属加工零件,金属加工零件,模具和模具配件,定制加工零件,5轴加工零件。主要应用于包装机,打印机,包装设备,医疗设备,食品机械,自动化设备等。
主要设备: DMG5轴联动加工中心,MAZAK双工作台五轴联动复合加工机,YASDA YBM-8120V加工中心,DMG车铣复合机,4轴和3轴加工中心,Sodick线切割机,Mitutoyo CMM等。拥有超过40种各种高级别加工设备和检测设备。
员工总数: 现在员工大约有80名。我们拥有一支先进的专业的技术团队,包含25名高级技师,21名专业技师和24名办公人员。我们技术人员的平均服务年限为8年。我们追求独特的思想,管理和效率以追求真理事实的方针前进。鸿升将愿意与您携手合作----为更好的将来共同发展。实现鸿升百年企业的梦想。
对应语言: 日语、英语、俄语、汉语
企业认证: 品质管理体系:2010.11.30:ISO9001-2003认证
企业管理体系:2013.12.29:BV认证;2014.12.13: TUV认证
环境管理体系2015:TUV认证;2016:BV认证;2017:SQ认证
职业卫生管理体系:2017: SGS认证;2018.3.30:职业卫生服务技术服务机构资质证书
信用管理体系:2008.7.30: 中国信用企业认证体系示范单位
企业专利: 拥有14项国家专利:垃圾压缩包装回收利用环保设备专利 新型集成电路焊接托盘专利 一种车站用垃圾回收装置 专利 一种多功能垃圾回收柜专利 一种防漏快速接头专利 一种功率模块专利 一种固定装置专利 一种激光雕刻挡板专利 一种夹具专利 一种气动夹具装置专利 一种时代多功能垃圾回收装置专利 一种用于顶栓实验用的顶板专利 一种油水分离器专利 油水分离器专利
客户分布: 感谢客户的关照,我们的客户主要分布在(日本,德国,美国,英国、加拿大、瑞典、芬 兰,比利时,澳大利亚、俄罗斯、印度、土耳其、奥地利、荷兰、葡萄牙、西班牙、瑞士、 丹麦、挪威、新西兰马来西亚、埃及、秘鲁、墨西哥、新加坡、沙特阿拉伯、毛里求斯、 秘鲁、赞比亚、萨尔瓦多、以色列等40多个国家和地区)。其中日本市场占70%,欧美占 15%,其他占15%

公司文化

鸿升拥有军事化管理,家庭般温暖的企业文化。确切的说,它更像一个学校,每个员工以相同的脚步随着鸿升的发展而成长。

顾客第一,尊重客户,认知客户的需求。

诚实,职业奉献。

团结互助,不推卸责任。

互信互爱,传播正能量。

发展历史

过去的我们---质量打造自然品牌

在2003年,创立者----刘金红,这位年轻的女性从仅仅一台铣床,甚至没有她自己的厂房,6名员工的团队开始了她人生的梦想。尽管团队很小,唯一一台设备,少量的产品,少量的订单,然而刘经理对待每名员工都非常友好,并且每名员工都视公司为自己的家一样。随着她的永不屈服的精神和高质量的强烈意识,产品的质量最终得到了客户的认可。在2006年,随着经验的积累,她开始购买自己的车间,引进先进的设备,改良原始的程序,扩张产品加工规模,公司得到了飞速的发展。

现在的我们---创新及管理巩固加强现代企业

随着产品质量的不断提升,我们公司已经通过了ISO 9001,TUV以及SGS认证。由于扩张,我们的工厂也随之迁移到覆盖面积比之前的厂房大3倍的新的工作地点。从铸造,机加工,机械设计,机械组装,钣金加工,焊接,表面处理,热处理,模具一条龙服务。产品出口到世界各国。主要市场为对质量要求极其严格的日本和德国等国家。

将来的我们---产品,服务和文化创造机械巨头

公司的客户服务原则为“客户永远是第一位”,“创造世界品牌,百年传承之梦”是我们所有员工的梦想和目标。鸿升所有员工朝着目标努力工作。

写信给我们
给我发送求购信息
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

同意使用服务条款

移动网络
联系我们

订阅:

报名参加最新的产品目录、新设计和促销活动

联系人
详细地址:
辽宁省大连市经济开发区天华路15-2号

About Hongsheng

Brand Story - Origin of Hongsheng

Hongsheng derived from a belief which testifies a woman conflicts with the malignant competition of the market, she resigned from the original unit decisively, instead, she worked on the path of a personal dream, she believes that it is necessary to process high technology, excellent Service and quality for a successful enterprise in such era with intense competition.

Hongsheng grew into a powerful enterprise owning nearly 80 people from a person's dream base; there is no one equipment in the beginning, currently it has more than 40 sets of advanced equipment and initially an order in a few months to now ten several orders every day . As her name, hongsheng carrys the dream of a woman flying higher and higher, the woman who found Hongsheng likes a miracle is our general manager - Jinhong liu. Enterprise is like a woman, she has her own personality, her own characteristics, and Her own soul.

Knowing an enterprise is like knowing a charming woman. Warm and reliable.

About Us

Company name : Dalian Hongsheng machine CO.,LTD
Location: Tianhua Road, Dalian Development Zone, Dalian 15-2
registered capital: 20 million yuan RMB
Legal representative : Jinhong Liu
Set up the time: In 2003
Management idea: Quality is life, customer is god! Persist in innovation and progress in technology. Don't lag behind The Times in thinking. We based on reality, create ideas, management advanced, not only to pursue the interests of the most advanced thinking companies
Business Scope: We specialized in machining all sorts of machinery components, precision cnc machining parts, high precision parts, precision metal parts, customized parts, 5-axis machining parts which applied to packing machine, printing machine, electronic packing facility, Metal processing facility, food machinery etc.
Main Equipment: The capacity of equipment involve DMG 5-axis Machining centers, Mazak 5-axis machine,YASDA YBM-8120V,DMG CNC universal turning machines, 4-axis and 3-axis Machining centers, Sodick wire cutting machine, Mitutoyo CMM and etc. More than 40 high grade machining and testing equipment of all kinds.
Total Employees: 80 people. We owns an advanced professional and technical team including 25 senior technicians, 21 professional technicians and 24 office workers. The average length of service of our technicians is more than 8 years.We pursue a distinctive in thought, management and efficiency to work our way with the guideline of seeking truth and fact. Hongsheng is willing to work with you joining hands ---- common development for a better future. Achieve the dream of being a Century' s standing enterprise for Hongsheng!
Available language : English、Japanese、Russian、Chinese

Enterprise certificate:

Quality management system: 2010.11.30:ISO9001-2003 authentication
Enterprise management system: 2013.12.29: BV authentication
  2014.12.13: TUV authentication
Environmental management system: 2015: TUV authentication
  2016: BV authentication
  2017: SQ authentication
Occupational health management system: 2017: SGS authentication
  2018.3.30: Occupational health service technical service organization qualification certificate
Credit management system: 2008.7.30: CHINA CREDIT EXAMPLE CERTIFICATE
Enterprise certification: 14 national patents: The waste recovery patent The circuit welding patent The waste recovery patentThe leakproof patentThe power patent The fixed device patent The laser engraving patentThe jig patentThe top plate patentThe oil water separation patent
Customer distribution: Thank you for your attention. Our clients are mainly in Japan, Germany, USA, UK, Canada, Sweden and FinlandLAN, Belgium, Australia, Russia, India, Turkey, Austria, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland,Denmark, Norway, New Zealand, Malaysia, Egypt, Peru, Mexico, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Mauritius,Peru, Zambia, el Salvador, Israel and more than 40 countries and regions). Japan accounts for 70 percent of the market, Europe and the United States account for15%, others 15%

Company Culture

Hongsheng is a company which owns military-style management, family-like culture. To be exact, it more likes a school, every employee grows up at the same pace with the development of Hongsheng.

Customers first, respecting customers, realizing the demands of customers.

Being honest and career dedicated.

Solidarity and mutual help.Never pass the buck.

To love and honor each other. Spreading the positive energy.

Development History

Where we’ve been – the quality makes for a natural brand.

In 2003, the founder – Jinhong, Liu, this young woman started her life dream from only one milling machine, even didn’t have her own factory building, and whose team only had 6 staffs. Although the team is small, the single equipment, few products, few orders. However, Manager Liu friendly treats every staff, and every staff regards the factory as his own home. With her spirit of never give in and strong sense for quality, the quality of products obtained the customers’ approval. In 2006, with the accumulation of experience, she began to buy their own workshop, introduced the advance equipment, reformed the original process, expended the product range, the company got rapid development.

Where we are - Innovation and Management strengthen the modern enterprise.

With the continuous improvement of quality, our company has passed ISO 9001, TUV, and SGS certificate. As a result of expansion, our factory moved to a new address which covers an area is 3 times more than origin. Coordinated process service ranging from casting, machining, metalworking, to surface treatment is available. The products exported to many countries all over the world. And the main market is Japan and Germany which are very strict with quality.

Where we are going - Product, service and culture create a mechanical giant.

Our company’s customer service tenet is “Clients are always the first”. “Creating world brand, Dream of Hongsheng in one hundred.” is all staffs' dream and goal. All of staffs in Hongsheng will work hard towards to the goal.

write to us
Please send your message to us
*We will reply your inquiry to this Email as soon as we see it
*Email
Name
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service

MOBILE WEB
Contact us

Subscribe to:

sign up for the latest catalogue, new design and promotion

Contact Person
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
15-2 Tianhua Road ETDZ Dalian